معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

شركة Ningbo Brothers Printing Co. ، Ltd. متخصصة في تصنيع مجموعة واسعة من ملصقات الملصقات مثل ملصقات الطعام ، ملصقات المنزل ، ملصقات الحمام والجمال ، الملصقات الصحية ، الملصقات الصناعية والإلكترونية ، الملصقات الترويجية ، إلخ.


تقع شركة Ningbo Brothers Printing Co.، Ltd. في مدينة نينغبو ، وهي مدينة ثقافية شهيرة حيث يتم جمع الكتب القديمة والحديثة والميناء يربط العالم ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 5000 متر مربع ، وتتميز الشركة بطباعة احترافية مزود خدمة متكامل يدمج التصميم والإنتاج والطباعة والمعالجة اللاحقة. يمكنها تزويد العملاء بضمان الجودة وحلول الطباعة الشاملة السريعة والفعالة.



شهادتنا

لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ISO9001 ، UL ، FSC ، GMI وجميع منتجاتنا مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة وحبر. توفر الشركة تدريبًا احترافيًا لكل موظف.



معدات الإنتاج

تنفق شركتنا نسبة كبيرة من إيراداتنا على إدخال أحدث التقنيات والمعدات المتطورة ، والآن لدينا HP النيلي ، وآلة دوارة ، وآلة طباعة الملصقات ، وآلة قطع القوالب ، وآلة التصفيح ، وآلة الثني الأوتوماتيكية ، وآلة القطع بالليزر و معدات الطباعة الأوتوماتيكية الأخرى.



تطبيق المنتج

تخدم شركة Ningbo Brothers Printing Co.، Ltd. بإخلاص وسائل الإعلان والأجهزة الإلكترونية والأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية وصناعات الرعاية الصحية.



سوق الإنتاج

بفضل الدعم القوي للأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة ، أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون جيدة مع العملاء المهمين في الداخل والخارج.



خدمتنا

تجنيد العالم بإخلاص وجودة المنحى ، وقد أنشأت الشركة فريقًا من المواهب "الشباب والمهنية والمعرفة" بمفهوم الخدمة المتمثل في النزاهة والعمل الجماعي والجودة ، وحققت إدارة منهجية وموحدة ومنهجية في سير العملية. تم إطلاق نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لإدارة معلومات المؤسسة في عام 2013 ، وقد قام موقع الإنتاج بتوحيد العمليات ، وحصل تدريجياً على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة UL ، وشهادة FSC ، مما أدى إلى تحسين القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة بشكل شامل وصُنفت بين طليعة صناعة الطباعة في نينغبو.

About Us

Company Profile

Ningbo Brothers Printing Co., Ltd. Specializes in manufacturing an extensive range of label stickers such as food labels, house hold labels, bath and beauty labels, health labels, industrial and electronic labels, promotional stickers, etc.


Ningbo Brothers Printing Co., Ltd. Is located in Ningbo, a famous cultural city where”the ancient and modern books are collected and the port connects the world”, covering an area of 5000 square meters.The company is a professional printing integrated service provider integrating design, production, printing, and post-processing. It can provide customers with quality assurance, fast and efficient comprehensive printing solutions.



Our Certificate

Our company has passed the certification of ISO9001, UL, FSC, GMI and all our products are made with eco-friendly material and ink.The company provides professional training to each staff member.



Production Equipment

Our company spends a large proportion of our revenues on introducing the up-to-date technologies and advanced equipment.Now we have HP indigo, Rotary machine, Label printing machine, Die cutting machine, Laminating machine, Automatic bending machine, Laser cutting machine and other automatic printing equipment.



Product Application

Ningbo Brothers Printing Co., Ltd. wholeheartedly serves the advertising media, electronic appliances, food, cosmetics, medicine and health care industries.



Production Market

Thanks to the strong support of people from all walks of life, the company has established good cooperative relations with important customers at home and abroad.



Our service

Sincerely recruit the world, quality-oriented.The company has established a “younger, professional, and knowledgeable” talent team with the service concept of integrity,  teamwork, and quality, and achieved systematic, standardized, and systematic management in the operation process. The enterprise information management ERP system was launched in 2013.The production site has standardized operations, and has gradually passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, UL certification, and FSC certification, which has comprehensively improved the company’s core competitiveness and ranked among the forefront of the printing industry in Ningbo.