ملصقات ورقية

شركة Ningbo Brothers Printing Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد ملصقات ورقية مهنية ، ويمكنها تزويد العملاء بضمان الجودة وحلول طباعة شاملة سريعة وفعالة. تنفق شركتنا نسبة كبيرة من إيراداتنا على إدخال أحدث التقنيات الآن لدينا HP النيلي ، آلة دوارة ، آلة طباعة الملصقات ، آلة قطع القوالب ، آلة الترقق ، آلة الثني الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة القطع بالليزر وغيرها من معدات الطباعة الأوتوماتيكية.

يستخدم الملصق الورقي غراءًا مائيًا صديقًا للبيئة ، فكلما كان لزجًا أقوى ، كلما طالت مدة الحفظ ، وله أداء جيد على سطح الزجاج والبلاستيك والمعادن والكرتون وما إلى ذلك ، وكلما كان اللصق أفضل كلما كان ذلك أطول. مخزنة ، ويمكن استخدامها في بيئات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. لا رائحة غريبة ، ولا ضرر للجهاز ، وغير ضار بجسم الإنسان.

تجنيد العالم بإخلاص وجودة المنحى ، وقد أنشأت الشركة فريقًا من المواهب "الشباب والمهنية والمعرفة" بمفهوم الخدمة المتمثل في النزاهة والعمل الجماعي والجودة ، وحققت إدارة منهجية وموحدة ومنهجية في سير العملية. تم إطلاق نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لإدارة معلومات المؤسسة في عام 2013 ، وقد قام موقع الإنتاج بتوحيد العمليات ، وحصل تدريجياً على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة UL ، وشهادة FSC ، مما أدى إلى تحسين القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة بشكل شامل وصُنفت بين طليعة صناعة الطباعة في نينغبو.
View as  
 
  • ملصقات اسم الورق مصنوعة من ورق الكتابة ، وهي مادة معتادة ورخيصة تستخدم دائمًا للملصقات. ويمكنك كتابة اسمك على الملصقات وليس من السهل إغماءها ، لذلك يمكن أن تدوم لفترة طويلة .

  • ملصقات الأطفال الورقية مصنوعة من ورق الكتابة ، وهي مادة معتادة ورخيصة تستخدم دائمًا للملصقات. ويمكنك كتابة أي شيء تريده على الملصقات لجعل الملصقات أكثر جمالًا.

 1 
Brothers Printing هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة ملصقات ورقية في الصين. إذا كنت أرغب في شراء الكثير من منتجات شركتك ، فما هو السعر الذي يمكنك أن تقدمه لي؟ سنقدم لك سعر رخيص أو منخفض. الأهم من ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمات مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجنا ملصقات ورقية المصنوع في الصين منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا ونأمل بإخلاص التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة.

Paper Stickers

Ningbo Brothers Printing Co.,Ltd.is a professional paper stickers manufacturer and supplier.It can provide customers with quality assurance,fast and efficient comprehensive printing solutions.Our company spends a large proportion of our revenues on introducing the up-to-date technologies and advanced equipment.Now we have HP indigo,Rotary machine,Label printing machine,Die cutting machine,Laminating machine,Automatic bending machine,Laser cutting machine and other automatic printing equipment.

The paper sticker uses environmentally friendly water glue, the more sticky the stronger, the longer the preservation.It has good performance on the surface of glass, plastic, metal, cardboard and so on.The more sticky the better, the longer it can be stored, and it can be used in low temperature environments.No peculiar smell, no damage to the machine, harmless to the human body.

Sincerely recruit the world,quality-oriented.The company has established a “younger,professional,and knowledgeable” talent team with the service concept of integrity, teamwork,and quality,and achieved systematic,standardized,and systematic management in the operation process. The enterprise information management ERP system was launched in 2013.The production site has standardized operations,and has gradually passed ISO9001 quality management system certification,UL certification,and FSC certification,which has comprehensively improved the company’s core competitiveness and ranked among the forefront of the printing industry in Ningbo.
View as  
 
  • The paper name stickers are made of writing paper,it’s a usual and cheap material which is always use for stickers.And you can write your name on the stickers and it’s not easy be fainted,so it can keep long time.

  • The paper kid stickers are made of writing paper,it’s a usual and cheap material which is always use for stickers.And you can write anything you like on the stickers to make the stickers more lovely.

 1 
Brothers Printing is a famous Paper Stickers manufacturers and suppliers in China. If I want to buy a lot of your company's products, what price can you give me? We will give you a cheap or low price. More importantly, we also provide customized services. You can rest assured to buy our Paper Stickers made in China from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and sincerely hope to cooperate with your esteemed company.